Our Staff

Alumni and Student Career Services

(213) 740-9111

Elaine Dauncey
Assistant Director, Senior Career Counselor
elainem@usc.edu
David Ginchansky
Senior Career Counselor
ginchans@usc.edu
Denise Johnson
Career Services Manager
dcjohnso@usc.edu
Esther Lee
Senior Career Counselor
esthersl@usc.edu
Jennifer O'Connor
Associate Director, Alumni & Student Career Services
jennifer.oconnor@usc.edu
Lori Shreve Blake
Senior Director, Alumni and Student Career Services
shrevebl@usc.edu
Julie Tieu
Career Counselor
jtieu@usc.edu
Sarah Yoo
Career Counselor
sarahhyo@usc.edu

Internships and Experiential

(213) 740-9105

Lauren Opgenorth
Associate Director, Internships and Experiential Education
laurenth@usc.edu
Brianne Wada
Internship & Diversity Programs Advisor
bwada@usc.edu

Employer Relations and Research

(213) 740-9105

Erin Jebavy
Marketing and Events Coordinator
erinwill@usc.edu
Daisy Moreno
Coordinator, On-Campus Programs
daisym@usc.edu
Erika Rodriguez
Associate Director, Employer Relations and Administration
ecortes@usc.edu
Jason Wall
Director, Employer Relations
walljaso@usc.edu

Information Management and Operations

(213) 740-9111

Jeep Hauser
Director, IT & Communications
jhauser@usc.edu
Michael Liu
Systems Programmer
liumk@usc.edu
Christina Mena
Office Manager
cmena@usc.edu
Susie Ortez
Customer Service Coordinator
susanara@usc.edu

Executive Staff

Carl Martellino
Executive Director
(213) 740-9111
cmartell@usc.edu