Our Staff

  • Carl Martellino
    Executive Director
    (213) 740-9117
    cmartell@usc.edu
  • Elaine Dauncey
    Assistant Director, Senior Career Counselor
    (213) 740-5010
    elainem@usc.edu
  • David Ginchansky
    Senior Career Counselor
    (213) 821-1391
    ginchans@usc.edu
  • Jeep Hauser
    Director, IT & Communications
    (213) 740-7636
    jhauser@usc.edu
  • Denise Johnson
    Career Services Manager
    (213) 821-2028
    dcjohnso@usc.edu
  • Esther Lee
    Senior Career Counselor
    (213) 740-9114
    esthersl@usc.edu
  • Michael Liu
    Systems Programmer
    (213) 740-8328
    liumk@usc.edu
  • Christina Mena
    Office Manager
    (213) 821-5657
    cmena@usc.edu
  • Daisy Moreno
    Coordinator, On-Campus Programs
    (213) 740-2177
    daisym@usc.edu
  • Jennifer O'Connor
    Associate Director, Alumni & Student Career Services
    (213) 740-9113
    jennifer.oconnor@usc.edu
  • Lauren Opgenorth
    Assistant Director, Internships and Special Programs
    (213) 740-9108
    laurenth@usc.edu
  • Susie Ortez
    Customer Service Coordinator
    (213) 740-9111
    susanara@usc.edu
  • Erika Rodriguez
    Associate Director, Employer Relations and Administration
    (213) 740-9647
    ecortes@usc.edu
  • Lori Shreve Blake
    Senior Director, Alumni Career Services
    (213) 821-1076
    shrevebl@usc.edu
  • Julie Tieu
    Career Counselor
    (213) 740-9538
    jtieu@usc.edu
  • Brianne Wada
    Internship & Diversity Programs Advisor
    (213) 740-9654
    bwada@usc.edu
  • Sarah Yoo
    Career Counselor
    (213) 740-6943
    sarahhyo@usc.edu