About »

Contact Us

Questions?

If you are a student with questions about…

Handshake, Job Postings, On-Campus Recruiting, and Trojan Talkscareers@usc.edu
Internships and Scholarshipscareers@usc.edu
Fraudulent Job Postings/Employersrecruit@usc.edu
Career-Related Events and General Questionscareers@usc.edu
Beyond the PhD Conferencebeyondthephd@usc.edu

If you are an employer with questions about…

Handshake and Job Postingscareers@usc.edu
Internships and Scholarshipscareers@usc.edu
On-Campus Recruiting and Trojan Talksrecruit@usc.edu
Career-Related Events and General Questionscareers@usc.edu
Beyond the PhD Conferencebeyondthephd@usc.edu

If you are a USC graduate with questions about your…

USC Career Center alumni Handshake account or Trojan Network account/logincareers@usc.edu
USC Alumni Association benefits, Alumni ID, Fight Online login Informationalumni@usc.edu

Hours

Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM PT

Advising Appointments

Make an Appointment

Request an Accessibility Accommodation for your Appointment

Drop-In Hours

During the academic year, drop-in advising is available in-person at STU 110, Monday-Friday, 1:00 PM to 3:30 PM during the Fall and Spring semesters.

Location

Career Center
University of Southern California
3601 Trousdale Parkway, STU 110
Los Angeles, CA 90089-4897

(213) 740-9111
(213) 740-9105
Meet Our Staff

Printable Map
Driving Directions
Interactive Campus Map
Hotel Accommodations

Pick-Up/Drop-Off Locations for Rideshare Services:

  • McCarthy Way Entrance (Entrance 3), located at McCarthy Way/Figueroa St.
  • Royal St. Entrance (Entrance 4), located at Royal St./Jefferson Blvd.
  • Downey Way Entrance (Entrance 6), located at Downey Way/Vermont Ave.
  • The Metro bus turn out on Jefferson Blvd. at Trousdale, just east of Hoover St.