About »

Contact Us

Questions?

If you are a student with questions about…

connectSC, Job Postings, On-Campus Recruiting, and Trojan Talksrecruit@usc.edu
First-Generation Mentor Program, Global Fellows, Internships, i3, and Scholarshipsinterns@usc.edu
Fraudulent Job Postings/Employersocr@usc.edu
Career-Related Events and General Questionscareers@usc.edu
Beyond the PhD Conferencebeyondthephd@usc.edu

If you are an employer with questions about…

connectSC and Job Postingsrecruit@usc.edu
Internships, i3, and Scholarshipsinterns@usc.edu
On-Campus Recruiting and Trojan Talksocr@usc.edu
Career-Related Events and General Questionscareers@usc.edu
Beyond the PhD Conferencebeyondthephd@usc.edu

If you are a USC graduate with questions about your…

USC Career Center alumni connectSC account or Trojan Network account/logincareers@usc.edu
USC Alumni Association benefits, Alumni ID, Fight Online login Informationalumni@usc.edu

Hours

Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. PT
Make an Appointment

Virtual Drop-In Hours

Monday-Friday, 12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. PT.  NOTE: Drop-in hours will be 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday starting January 3, 2022.
Visit Drop-Ins

Location

Career Center
University of Southern California
3601 Trousdale Parkway, STU 110
Los Angeles, CA 90089-4897

(213) 740-9111
(213) 740-9105
Contact Our Staff

Printable Map
Driving Directions
Interactive Campus Map
Hotel Accommodations

Pick-Up/Drop-Off Locations for Rideshare Services:

  • McCarthy Way Entrance (Entrance 3), located at McCarthy Way/Figueroa St.
  • Royal St. Entrance (Entrance 4), located at Royal St./Jefferson Blvd.
  • Downey Way Entrance (Entrance 6), located at Downey Way/Vermont Ave.
  • The Metro bus turn out on Jefferson Blvd. at Trousdale, just east of Hoover St.