Staff

Career Engagement

(213) 740-9111

Lori Shreve Blake 
Senior Director, Career Engagement
She/Her/Hers
shrevebl@usc.edu

Laura Denbow
Associate Director, Career Engagement
She/Her/Hers
denbow@usc.edu

Jennifer O’Connor 
Associate Director, Career Engagement
She/Her/Hers
jennifer.oconnor@usc.edu

Esther Lanier 
Senior Career Advisor
She/Her/Hers
esthersl@usc.edu

Stefanie Galindo
Career Advisor
She/Her/Hers
galindos@usc.edu

Internship Engagement

(213) 740-9105

Lauren Opgenorth 
Associate Director, Internship Engagement
She/Her/Hers
laurenth@usc.edu

Mallika Samtani 
Advisor, Internship and Diversity Programs
She/Her/Hers
msamtani@usc.edu

Employer Engagement

(213) 740-9105

Erika Rodriguez 
Associate Director, Employer Engagement
She/Her/Hers
ecortes@usc.edu

Kayzelyn Magsino
Employer Engagement Coordinator
She/Her/Hers
kmagsino@usc.edu

Rachel You
Events and Employer Engagement Coordinator
She/Her/Hers
joungeuy@usc.edu

Career Services Research

(213) 740-9111

Jing Jing Long
Senior Career Services Research Analyst
She/Her/Hers
longjing@usc.edu

Information Management and Operations

(213) 740-9111

Jeep Hauser 
Director, Information Management and Operations
He/Him/His
jhauser@usc.edu

Susie Ortez
Customer Service Coordinator
She/Her/Hers
susanara@usc.edu

China Career Services

+ 86 21 6137 5380

Wenting Wu
Director, China Career Services
wentingw@usc.edu

Emily Miao
Career Advisor
lmiao@usc.edu

Executive Staff

(213) 740-9111

Carl Martellino 
Associate Vice Provost for Student Affairs, Career Services
He/Him/His
cmartell@usc.edu

Jennifer Kim 
Executive Director, Career Services
She/Her/Hers
kim409@usc.edu