Staff

Alumni and Student Career Services

(213) 740-9111

Manjari Agrawal
Career Advisor
She/Her/Hers
manjaria@usc.edu

Elaine Dauncey
Career Advisor
elainem@usc.edu

Denise Johnson 
Career Services Manager
She/Her/Hers
dcjohnso@usc.edu

Rhiann Joshua 
Career Advisor
She/Her/Hers
rjoshua@usc.edu

Esther Lanier 
Senior Career Advisor
She/Her/Hers
esthersl@usc.edu

Jennifer O’Connor 
Associate Director, Alumni & Student Career Services
She/Her/Hers
jennifer.oconnor@usc.edu

Dakota Serafin
Career Advisor
She/Her/Hers
dserafin@usc.edu

Lori Shreve Blake 
Senior Director, Alumni and Student Career Services
She/Her/Hers
shrevebl@usc.edu

Internships and Experiential Education

(213) 740-9105

Gina Ibrahim 
Internship and Diversity Programs Advisor
She/Her/Hers
gibrahim@usc.edu

Lauren Opgenorth 
Associate Director, Internships and Experiential Education
She/Her/Hers
laurenth@usc.edu

Employer Relations and Research

(213) 740-9105

Erin Jebavy 
Marketing and Events Coordinator
She/Her/Hers
erinwill@usc.edu

Jennifer Kim 
Director, Employer Relations and Research
She/Her/Hers
kim409@usc.edu

Kayzelyn Magsino
Employer Relations Coordinator
She/Her/Hers
kmagsino@usc.edu

Erika Rodriguez 
Associate Director, Employer Relations and Administration
ecortes@usc.edu

Information Management and Operations

(213) 740-9111

Jeep Hauser 
Director, Information Management and Operations
He/Him/His
jhauser@usc.edu

Michael Liu 
Systems Programmer
He/Him/His
liumk@usc.edu

Jakita Morgan
Office Manager
jakitamo@usc.edu

Susie Ortez
Customer Service Coordinator
She/Her/Hers
susanara@usc.edu

China Career Services

+ 86 21 6137 5380

Emily Miao
Career Advisor
lmiao@usc.edu

Wenting Wu
Director, Employer Relations and China Career Services
wentingw@usc.edu

Pauline Xu
Program Coordinator
yxu367@usc.edu

Executive Staff

(213) 740-9111

Carl Martellino 
Associate Vice Provost for Student Affairs, Career Services
He/Him/His
cmartell@usc.edu