Sunday, 03 November, 2013
Monday, 04 November, 2013
Tuesday, 05 November, 2013
Wednesday, 06 November, 2013
Thursday, 07 November, 2013
Monday, 11 November, 2013
Tuesday, 12 November, 2013
Wednesday, 13 November, 2013
Thursday, 14 November, 2013
Friday, 15 November, 2013
Monday, 18 November, 2013
Tuesday, 19 November, 2013
Wednesday, 20 November, 2013
Thursday, 21 November, 2013
Monday, 25 November, 2013

Career Network

The connectSC Career Network is a unique resource made up of USC alumni who have volunteered to provide career-related information to current USC students and other alumni.

Read more...

Explore@4

The Explore@4 series is a fantastic, new career program that connects students with top professionals/USC Alumni in various career fields in an interactive, intimate setting.

Trojans Hiring Trojans

Join us in "Trojans Hiring Trojans" a new initiative that we hope makes it easier for Trojans to help and support other Trojans.

[ All | None ]